Oct 02

Uefa cup past winners

uefa cup past winners

Europe's football website, 1860basketball.de, is the official site of UEFA, the Union of European Football Associations, and the governing body of football in Europe. Winners index of Europa League formerly known as UEFA Cup. final to make it three wins in three finals and levelling the record of title wins. UEFA Cup /Europa League Finals ; Fairs Cup Finals . Sweden, Ukraine 1 Austria, Turkey Consecutive Wins 3 Sevilla () 2 FC. uefa cup past winners

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «